Birchwood Grove CP School

INSET DATES WHEN SCHOOL WILL BE CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING :

 

2021-2022:     

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021

  • Monday 1st November 2021

  • Monday 28th February

  • Friday 1st July 2022

Term dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 17th December 2021      

(Children will return to school on Monday 6th September

Half Term    Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term    Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April – Thursday 21st July 2022

 Half Term    Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (inclusive)